All India Broadcast 
Manufacturers and Distributors 
Association
Bringing Broadcast Industry Together
 
 
 
                   
                                  

List of Members

AGIV (India) Pvt. Ltd.

85 V. N. Purav Marg

Sion - Chunabhatti Road

Mumbai - 400 022

           Ctc: Mr. S.C. Oberoi, Managing Director

E-mail :  oberoisc@agiv-india.com 

           Mob: 9820022316

 

AVF  Distributors Pvt. Ltd.

11 & 12, Jogani  Industrial  Complex

Building No. 6,  Near  ATI

V.N  Poorav Marg

Chunabhatti

Mumbai- 400 022

Ctc: Mr. Rajendra  Shah

E-mail : rajendra@avfindia.com

Mob: 9821067095

 

Advanced  Telemedia Pvt. Ltd.

K / 12A, Ground  Floor

Kalkaji

New Delhi– 110 019

Ctc : Mr. Neeraj  Gupta

E-mail : NeerajGupta@atmpl.com

Mob : 9811065107

 

Arraycom  (India)  Ltd.

B- 13, 13/1, 14 Electronic Estate

G.I.D.C.

Sector 25

Gandhinagar: 382 024

Ctc: Mr. Arvinnd  Waikar, CEO

E-mail : ceo@arraycom.co.in

Mob: 09909953203

 

Beehive Systems  Ltd.

B- 37  Sector 1

Noida- 201 301

Ctc: Mr. Tushar  Kothari

E-mail: tushar@beesys.com

Mob: 9810163649

 

Benchmark BroadcastSystems Pvt. Ltd.

B-127, 2nd Floor

Sector 2

Noida- 201301

Ctc: Sachin Agnihotri

E-mail: sachin.agnihotri@benchmarkbroadcast.com

Mob :9810034781

 

Broadcast  Automation  Systems

16 (Ff), Community  Center

East Of Kailash

New Delhi- 110 065

Ctc: Mr. Thomas Kurien

E-mail:sales@broadcastauto.com

Mob: 9818431432

 

Broadcast Equipment India Pvt. Ltd.

D-350 Sector 63

Noida– 201 307                                         

Ctc: Mr. Satish Aggarwal

E-mail:saggarwal@vtipl.com

Mob: 9810066665

 

Canara Lighting Industries Pvt. Ltd.

Mulky-Kinnigoli Road (Airport Road)

Punaroor

Mangalore- 574 179

Ctc: Mr. Ajeet Khare

E-mail:ajeet@canaralighting.com

Mob: 9845061859

 

Cat-5 Broadcast Pvt. Ltd.

103-104, 1st Floor, Above Reliance

53, Hasanpur Village

I. P. Extension

New Delhi– 110 092

Ctc: Mr Ashok K. Sehgal

E-Mail: ashokksehgal@cat5broadcast.in

Mob: 9811045506

 

CDM Technologies & Solutions Pvt. Ltd.                                                                           

A 6, Vishwakarma Colony

M.B. Road

New Delhi  110 044

Ctc: Dilip Kathuria                             

E-Mail: dilip@cdmts.com                          

Mobile: 9711188994

 

Cineom  Broadcast  India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit 4C, 4th Floor, Goldline Business Centre

Malad New Link Road

Malad (W)

Mumbai-400 064

Contact : Mr. Vinayak V. Deo

E-mail:vinayak@cineom.com

Mobile: 9820059579

 

Cinecita Comoptronic Industries Pvt. Ltd.

Apte Industrial House, 3rd Floor

1076 Off Dr. E. Moses Road, Worli

Mumbai- 400 018

Ctc: Mr. Shirish Agarwal

E-mail:shirish@cinecita.com

Mob: 9869039530

 

Comcon Technologies  Ltd.

S-54 Okhla Industrial Area Phase 2

New Delhi– 110 020

Ctc: Mr. Gaurav Aggarwal

E-mail:gaurav@comcon.co.in

Mob: 9810978989

   

Datapoint Impex Pvt. Ltd.

Flat- J, Sagar Apartments

6 Tilak  Marg

New Delhi- 110 001

Ctc: Mr. Goutam  Bera

E-mail:goutam@agiv-india.com

Mob: 9810287112

 

Datavideo India Pvt.Ltd.

D-350 Sector 63

Noida– 201 307

Ctc: Mr. Satish Aggarwal

E-mail:saggarwal@vtipl.com

Mob: 9810066665

 

Delta4cast Private Ltd.

Ground Floor

New No:19,Play Ground View Street

Nandanam Extension

Chennai- 600 035

Ctc:  Shahul Hameed

E-Mail : shahul@delta4cast.com

Mob: 9176663280

 

Digital  Broadcast  India  Pvt. Ltd.

26D, Sector 31, Kasna Industrial Area

Site IV

Greater Noida-201 308 

Ctc: Mr. Pankaj  Gupta

E-mail:pankaj@dbipl.com

Mob: 9811036428

 

Digital Solutions

13-A Sankar Flats

KannappaNagar Extn.

Thiruvanmiyur

Chennai-600 041

Ctc: Mr. V. Krishnamourthy

E-mail:vkm@dsconsultancy.net

Mob: 9444018463

 

Essel  Shyam  Technologies  Ltd.

C-34, Sector 62, Electronic City

Noida– 201 307

Ctc: Mr. Atul Kumar Gupta

E-mail:akgupta@esselshyam.net

Mob: 9873414668

 

Falcon  Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

102  Empire  Apartment 98

M.G  Road , Sultanpur

New Delhi- 110 030

Ctc: Mr. Karan  Singh  Sawhney

E-mail:karan@eagle-grp.com

Mob: 9910500011

 

Hansa Cine Equipments Pvt. Ltd.
69 Ruby Regency
Next to Cosmopolitan Club
Anna Salai
Chennai-600002
Ctc:Mr.Anil Shah
Mob:9444085508

 

Harman International (India) Pvt. Ltd.

RMZ Ecospace

3B, 301, Sarjapur Ring Road
Bengaluru- 560 103

Ctc:  Mr. Ankush Agarwal

E-mail:ankush@agarwal@harman.com

Mob: 9591998166

 

Hytech  Communications & Broadcast  Pvt. Ltd.

18  Poorvi  Marg

Vasant  Vihar

New Delhi- 110 057

Ctc: Mr. Ashok Narayan

E-mail:ashok@hytechcommunications.com

Mob: 9811168688

 

Ideal Broadcasting India  Pvt. Ltd.

#916-917, 9th Floor

DLF Tower  A

Jasola Distt. Centre

New Delhi- 110 025

Ctc: Ms. Mala Mathur

E-mail:mala@idealsys.com

Mob: 9810154014

 

Isolis  Technologies  Ltd.

162 Anupam Apartments
M.B.Road
New Delhi – 110 068

Ctc : Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta

E-mail:rkg@isolis.com

Mob:  9810019604

 

MediaGuru Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

B- 48, Sector 5

Noida- 201 301

Ctc: Mr. Sushil Khanna

E-mail:sushil@mediaguru.in

Mob: 9971971313

 

Modi Digital

502 Durga Chamber

Veera Industrial Estate

Veera Desai Road

Andheri (W)

Mumbai- 400 053

Ctc: Mr.Adi Modi

E-mail:adimodi@modigital.com

Mob: 9967044276

 

Netweb Technologies

B-1/A-25,2nd Floor

Mathura Road

Mohan Co-Op Industrial Estate

New Delhi– 110 044

E-Mail: sanjay@netwebindia.com

Ctc: Mr.Sanjay Lodha

Mob: 9810025996

 

Pranav Mediatech Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd.

4/27 UPSIDC, Site II, Ajanta, Loni Road

Mohan Nagar                                          

Ghaziabad- 201 007

Ctc: Mr.Shekhar Gundil

E-mail : shekhar@pranav.net.in

Mob: 9971601212

 

Primetech Communications Pvt. Ltd.
#196, Kapaleeswarar Nagar
Neelangarai
Chennai– 600 115

Ctc:  Mr. Manickam Ekambaram

E-mail: ekambaram@primetechcommunications.com

Mob:  94444 09200 

 

Radilux  Technology  Solutions

A-4 Mabens, Karnad

Mulky          

Mangalore– 574 154

E-Mail: ashok@radilux.net

Ctc: Mr Ashok Shetty

Mob: 8242294955

 

Real Image  Media Technologies  Pvt. Ltd.

7-B Third Street

Balaji Nagar

Chennai- 600 014

Ctc: Mr. Senthil Kumar

E-mail:senthil@realimage.com

Mob:  9840061184 

 

Royal  Broadcasting

E- 142 , 2nd Floor

Amar  Colony, Lajpat  Nagar 4

New Delhi- 110 024

Ctc: Mr. Virender Singh

E-mail:virender@royalbroadcasting.com

Mob: 9811102611

 

SRSG  Broadcast (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. 2, Site No. 37 & 38,

2nd 3rd Floor,

Behind Kalkaji Post Office

Kalkaji

New Delhi– 110 019

Ctc: Mr. Sanjeeb Mekap

E-mail:sanjeeb.mekap@srsg.com

Mob: 9310078156

 

Satcom  Ground  Systems  Pvt. Ltd.

#781, Sougandha

16th   Main Road, BTM II  Stage

Bengaluru- 560 076

Ctc: Mr. G. Giri  Swami

E-mail: sgstech@vsnl.com

Mob:9845039884

 

Singh World

L-51 Lajpat Nagar II

New Delhi– 110 024

Ctc: Mr. Jasbir Singh

E-Mail: kakajasbir@yahoo.com

Mob: 9811233737

 

Semyung India Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.131,1st Floor,1st Street, VGP Selva Nagar Extn.
Velachery
Chennai-600042
Ctc:Dr.Jun Hyung Jin
Mob:9940082205

 

Sennheiser Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.           

102a, First Floor

Time Tower, Sector 28

M.G. Road

Gurgaon– 122 002

Ctc : Mr. Vipin Pungalia

E-mail: Vipin.Pungalia@sennheiserindia.com

Mob:9810627766

 

Setron India Pvt. Ltd.

O-14(B) Lajpat Nagar 2

New Delhi- 110 024

Ctc: Mr. Naresh Dhawan

E-mail: naresh@setronindia.com

Mob: 9810006178

 

Shaf  Broadcast  Pvt. Ltd.

R/ 401, Remi Biz  Court

Shah  Industrial  State

Veera  Desai  Road

Andheri (W)

Mumbai – 400 053

Ctc: Mr. Pradeep  S. Kohli

E-mail: pskohli@shaf.in

Mob: 9892984380

 

Sun  Broadcast  Equipments  Pvt. Ltd.

3/31, West Patel Nagar

New Delhi- 110 008

Ctc: Mr. Sunil Malik

E-mail:sunil@sungroup.net

Mob: 9810016143

 

Technomedia Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

1001-1002, 10th Floor
Kailash Building
26 K.G.Marg
New Delhi-110001
Ctc: Mr.P.S. Sundaram
Mob:9811197746

 

Visual Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

D-350 Sector 63

Noida– 201 307                                          

Ctc: Mr. Satish Aggarwal

E-mail: saggarwal@vtipl.com

Mob: 9810066665