All India Broadcast 
Manufacturers and Distributors 
Bringing Broadcast Industry Together

Trustee Member

Trustee membership fee is as follows:

Entry Fee … Rs.1,00,000
Annual Fee … Rs.20,000
Total fee payable at the time of becoming a member … Rs.1,20,000
Trustee members are entitled to attend all Board meetings and take active part in policy-making of AIBMDA.
Trustee members have 1 vote.

List of Trustee members:

AGIV (India)
AVF Distributors
Benchmark Broadcast
Broadcasi Equipment (India)
Cinecita Comoptronics
Datavideo Technologies
Digital Broadcast India
Essel Shyam Technologies
Harman International
MediaGuru Consultants
Real Image Media Technologies
Sennheiser Electronics

Visual Technologies India
Ramesh Meer (Honorary)